

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION August 18, 2020 6:30 P.M. TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD, AUSTIN, TEXAS

MEMBERS:

Leo Dielmann, Chair (District 7) Kaiba White, Vice Chair (District 2) James Babyak (District 6) Jonathan Blackburn (District 8) Rebecca Brenneman (District 10) Lisa Chavarria (Mayor) Nakyshia Fralin (District 1) Dana Harmon (District 9) Shane Johnson (District 4) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Vacant (District 3)

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to the coronavirus pandemic.

In lieu, a Special-Called RMC Videoconference Meeting is schedule for: Monday, August 17, 2020 3:00PM-4:30PM