

SPECIAL-CALLED SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Monday, August 24, 2020 10:00 A.M. ONLINE

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Claire Hempel Patrick Howard James Shieh, Chair Jeffrey Thompson Ana Aguirre David King, Vice-Chair Ellen Ray (Planning Commission)
(Planning Commission)
(Planning Commission)
(Planning Commission)
(Zoning and Platting Commission)
(Zoning and Platting Commission)
(Zoning and Platting Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED