

Urban Transportation Commission November 9, 2020 at 3:30pm Virtual Meeting

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Mario Champion Michael Wilfley Alex Reyna Daniel Hennessey Susan Somers Kelly Davis Samuel Franco Athena Leyton

Cynthia Weatherby Daniel Alvarado Allison Runas

Board Members Able to Attend:

Alex Reyna Daniel Hennessey Kelly Davis Michael Wilfley Susan Somers

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Allison Runas Athena Leyton Cynthia Weatherby Daniel Alvarado Mario Champion Samuel Franco

AGENDA



due to lack of quorum.