## AUSTIN-BERGSTROM LANDHOST ENTERPRISES, INC. MINUTES OF MEETING OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS MONDAY, FEBRUARY 24, 2020

The Board of Directors of Austin-Bergstrom Landhost Enterprises, Inc. convened a meeting on Monday, February 24, 2020, at the Austin Airport Hilton Hotel, 9515 Hotel Drive, in the Chenault Room, Austin, Texas 78719.

The following members of the Board and officers of the Corporation were present:

Greg Milligan, President Susana Carbajal, Vice President Elaine Hart, Secretary and Treasurer Jim Smith – Board Member

Others Present: Jacqueline Yaft - Aviation Staff David Arthur - Aviation Staff Amy Whitworth - Aviation Staff Cathy Brown - Aviation Staff Anthony Garcia - Aviation Staff Britt Udemi – Hilton Austin Airport Kendra Araujo – Hilton Austin Airport Girin Mehta – Hilton Austin Airport Bob Andrews – Prospera Hospitality Kevin Kilkeary - Prospera Hospitality Ryan Marzarella – John Hardy Group (via phone) Sean Gaffney – John Hardy Group (via phone) John Terrell – PMG (via phone)

President Greg Milligan called the meeting to order at 11:10 a.m.

1. Approve minutes of the July 10, 2019 Board Meeting.

A motion to approve was made by Jim Smith, seconded by Susana Carbajal. The Board voted 4-0-0 to approve the minutes.

2. Discussion and possible action on the Austin Airport Hilton Hotel property improvement plan.

Ryan Marzarella presented.

3. Discussion and possible action on the Austin Airport Hilton Hotel 2019 results and 2020 operating and capital budgets.

Prospera Hospitality, Hilton Austin Airport and Amy Whitworth presented. A motion to approve the 2020 operating and capital budgets was made by Jim Smith, seconded by Elaine Hart. The Board voted 4-0-0 to approve.

4. Discussion and possible action of the Austin area hotel market analysis.

Kevin Kilkeary presented and discussion was held.

5. Discussion and possible action on the proposed contract with Harney Management Partners, LLC.

A motion to approve the Harney Management Partners, LLC contract was made by Susana Carbajal, seconded by Jim Smith. The Board voted 4-0-0 to approve.

6. Discussion and possible nomination of board members.

Susana Carbajal announced that no action is necessary at this time.

7. Discussion and possible nomination and election of officers.

Greg Milligan and Susana Carbajal announced that no action is necessary at this time.

## Adjourn

Elaine Hart, Secretary