

DESIGN COMMISSION MONDAY, DECEMBER 14th at 6:00PM CITY HALL- BOARDS AND COMMISSION; ROOM 1101 AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

David Carroll, Chair (District 1)
Martha Gonzalez, Vice-Chair (District 2)
Samuel Franco (District 3)
Josue Meiners (District 4)
Melissa Henao-Robledo (District 5)
Evan Taniguchi (Mayor)

Beau Frail (District 6) Jessica Rollason (District 7) Aan Coleman (District 8) Bart Whatley (District 9) Ben Luckens (District 10)

CITY OF AUSTIN HOUSING & PLANNING STAFF

Jorge E. Rousselin, Executive Liaison Aaron D. Jenkins, Staff Liaison Art Zamorano, Staff Liaison

AGENDA

CANCELLED