

Water and Wastewater Commission January 6, 2021 VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

For more information go to: <u>http://www.austintexas.gov/wwc</u>

Commissioners:

William Moriarty, (Mayor) Jesse Penn (District 1) Nhat Ho (District 2) Travis Michel (District 3) Chien Lee, Chair (District 4) Christianne Castleberry, Vice Chair (District 5) Mia Parton (District 6) VACANT (District 7) Christy Williams (District 8) Grant Fisher (District 9) Susan Turrieta (District 10)

CANCELLED