Commission for Women Working Group Membership Draft 2021

Homelessness

Rebecca Austen Flannery Bope* Sarah Tober

Safety

Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Amanda Lewis* Sarah Tober (or Health)

Health

Tanya Athar-Jogee* Flannery Bope* Juliana Gonzales

Recognition of Equity for Women and Girls

Tanya Athar-Jogee* Julia Cuba Lewis Sarah Tober

*confirm

Add new commissioners: Diana Melendez (D3), TBD (D2), TBD (D5 – replace Dyana)

Commission for Women Working Group Membership

Updated February 2020

Economic Equity

Rebecca Austen Flannery Bope Neva Fernandez Amanda Lewis

Sexual Assault, Violence Prevention, Survivor Experience

Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Amanda Lewis Sarah Tober

Access to Quality and Affordable Healthcare

Tanya Athar-Jogee Flannery Bope Juliana Gonzales

Women's Hall of Fame

Tanya Athar-Jogee Julia Cuba Lewis Dyana Limon-Mercado Sarah Tober