

Construction Advisory Committee Tuesday, January 12, 2021 10:30 a.m. – 12:00 p.m.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Mayoral – Jolsna Thomas, Committee Member

District 1 - Calvin Williams, Committee Member

District 2 – Juan Pedro Munoz, Committee Member

District 3 - Bob Batlan, Vice Chair

District 4 - Lyn Nance-Hendricks, Chair

District 5 - Candelario Vazquez, Committee Member

District 6 - Vacant

District 7 - Bobby Smith, Committee Member

District 8 - Sean Forkner, Committee Member

District 9 – Anna Bocchini, Committee Member

District 10 – Carson Fisk, Committee Member

AGENDA

CANCELLED