

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, February 3, 2020 10:00 AM ONLINE

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Claire Hempel (Planning Commission)
Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

Ana Aguirre (Zoning and Platting Commission)
David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Ellen Ray (Zoning and Platting Commission)

AGENDA

CANCELLED