

## RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION February 16, 2021 6:00 p.m. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

Austin, Texas

## **AGENDA**

Members:

Dana Harmon, Chair (District 9) Kaiba White, Vice Chair (District 2) James Babyak (District 6) Jonathan Blackburn (District 8) Rebecca Brenneman (District 10) Lisa Chavarria (Mayor)

Leo Dielmann (District 7) Nakyshia Fralin (District 1) Shane Johnson (District 4) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Sam Angoori (District 3)

## AGENDA

## **CANCELLED** Cancelled due to inclement weather.

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please call (512) 322-6450 at least 48 hours before the meeting date. TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711. For more information on the Resource Management Commission , please call Natasha Goodwin (512) 322-6505.