

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION MONDAY, FEBRUARY 22, 2021 – 6:00 PM VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

COMMISSION MEMBERS: Terri Myers, Chair

- Ben Heimsath, Vice Chair Witt Featherston Mathew Jacob Kevin Koch Kelly Little
- Trey McWhorter Alex Papavasiliou Blake Tollett Beth Valenzuela Caroline Wright

AGENDA

Cancelled