JOINT SUSTAINABILITY COMMITTEE February 24, 2021 (9am) VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING



CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Kaiba White, Chair (Resource Mgmt.

Commission)

Katie Coyne, Vice-Chair (Environmental

Commission)

Melissa Rothrock (Zero Waste Advisory

Commission)

Kelly Davis (Urban Transportation

Commission)

Fisayo Fadelu (Community Development

Commission)

Karen Magid (Austin Travis County Food

Policy Board)

Nhat Ho (Water & Wastewater Commission)

Holt Lackey (Economic Prosperity

Commission)

Vacant - (Parks & Recreation Board)

David Carroll (Design Commission)

Alberta Phillips (City Council)

Karen Hadden (Electric Utility Commission)

Rob Schneider (Planning Commission)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/jsc

AGENDA

CANCELLED