## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers March 4, 2021



## Nominations

## Nominated by

Animal Advisory Commission Edward Flores

Board of Adjustment Thomas Ates

**Board/Nominee** 

Design Commission Martha Gonzalez

**Downtown Commission** Laura Templeton

Early Childhood Council Matthew Worthington

Economic Prosperity Commission Kirsha Haverlah

Electric Board Gabriel Flores

Hispanic/Latino Quality of Life Advisory Commission Amanda Afifi

Human Rights Commission Isabel Casas

Mechanical and Plumbing Board Joseph Hernandez

Music Commission Nagavalli Medicharla

Public Safety Commission Prince U Enyioha

<u>Public Safety Commission</u> John Kiracofe

Planning Commission Jennifer Mushtaler

**<u>Resource Management Commission</u>** Kaiba White Council Member Casar

Council Member Harper-Madison

**Council Member Fuentes** 

Council Member Kelly

**Council Member Fuentes** 

Council Member Kelly

Council Member Harper-Madison

Council Member Kelly

Council Member Kelly

**Council Member Fuentes** 

**Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Implementation Advisory Board** 

Michael Jones	Council Member Fuentes	
South Central Waterfront Advisory Board Heidi Andeson	Trails Foundation Rep.	
South Central Waterfront Advisory Board Jeffrey Thompson	Planning Commission Rep.	
<u>Tourism Commission</u> Ken Smith	Council Member Kelly	
<u>Urban Transportation Commission</u> Nathan Ryan	Council Member Fuentes	
Zero Waste Advisory Commission Melissa Rothrock	Council Member Fuentes	
Reappointments		
<u>Airport Advisory Commission</u> Frank Maldonado	Council Member Casar	
Board of Adjustment Rahm McDaniel	Council Member Casar	
Board of Adjustment Jessica Cohen	Council Member Renteria	
Board of Adjustment Darryl Pruett	Council Member Ellis	
Building and Standards Commission Wordy Thompson	Council Member Renteria	
Building and Standards Commission John Green	Council Member Casar	
<b>Community Technology and Telecommunications Commission</b> David Alexander	Council Member Casar	
Design Commission Joshua Meiners	Council Member Casar	
Economic Prosperity Commission Ivanna Neri	Council Member Casar	
Electric Utility Commission Marty Hopkins	Council Member Casar	
Ethics Review Commission Luis Soberon	Council Member Casar	
Hispanic/Latino Quality of Life Advisory Commission Zaira Garcia	Council Member Casar	

Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission	
Holly Kirby	Council Member Casar
Music Commission	
Gavin Garcia	Council Member Casar
Parks and Recreation Board	
Romteen Farasat	Council Member Casar
Planning Commission	
Joao Paulo Connolly	Council Member Casar
Debaut Muellon Municipal Aimout Dian Implementat	ion Advisour Commission
Robert Mueller Municipal Airport Plan Implementat Martin Luecke	Council Member Casar
Tourism Commission Rachel Magee	Council Member Casar
C C	
Urban Transportation Commission Susan Somers	Council Member Casar
Susur Soulets	council memoer casa
Water and Wastewater Commission	
Chien Lee	Council Member Casar

Zoning and Platting Commission Cesar Acosta

Council Member Casar