## 62

## Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers March 25, 2021

## **Nominations**

Nominations	
Board/Nominee	Nominated by
African American Resource Advisory Commission Mueni Rudd	Council Member Fuentes
Arts Commission Jaime Castillo	Council Member Fuentes
Board of Adjustment Nicholl Wade	Council Member Fuentes
Building and Standards Commission Pablo Avila	Council Member Fuentes
Commission for Women Vanessa Bissereth	Council Member Casar
Commission on Seniors Luz Lopez-Guerrro	Council Member Fuentes
Commission on Veterans Affairs Adrenne Mendoza	Council Member Fuentes
Construction Advisory Committee Juan Munoz	Council Member Fuentes
<b>Downtown Austin Community Court Advisory Board</b> Nicole Golden	Council Member Alter
Early Childhood Council Thomas Hedrick	Council Member Alter
Environmental Commission Rachell Scott	Council Member Fuentes
Historic Landmark Commission Fred Mcghee	Council Member Kelly
Historic Landmark Commission Beth Valenzuela	Council Member Fuentes
Library Commission Lynda Infante	Council Member Fuentes

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Sandra Chavez Council Member Fuentes

MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program Advisory Committee

Terry Mitchell Council Member Casar

MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program Advisory Committee

Talan Tyminski Council Member Fuentes

**Music Commission** 

Lauryn Gould Council Member Fuentes

Reappointment

**Building and Standards Commission** 

Sade Ogunbode Council Member Harper-Madison

Hispanic/Latino Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Lourdes Zuniga Council Member Alter

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Charles Curry Stakeholder

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Kathryn Gonzales Stakeholder

Lesbian, Gay, Bisexual, Transgender, and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Melissa Taylor Stakeholder

**Planning Commission** 

Awais Azhar Mayor Adler

**Planning Commission** 

Yvette Flores Mayor Adler

**Planning Commission** 

James Sheih Mayor Adler