Commission for Women Working Group Membership

Updated January 2021

Homelessness

Tanya Athar-Jogee Rebecca Austen Flannery Bope Sarah Tober

Safety

Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Amanda Lewis

Health

Tanya Athar-Jogee Flannery Bope Juliana Gonzales Diana Melendez

Recognition of Equity for Women and Girls

Julia Cuba Lewis Dyana Limon-Mercado Diana Melendez Sarah Tober