Board and Commission Nominations and Waivers April 8, 2021

Nominations

Board/Nominee Nominated by

Community Technology and Telecommunications Commission

Jennifer Ramos Council Member Kelly

MBE/WBE and Small Business Enterprise Procurement Program Advisory Committee

Erica Douglass Council Member Kelly

Reappointment

Board of Adjustment

Brooke Bailey Council Member Tovo

Building and Standards Commission

Andrea Freiburger Council Member Tovo

Planning Commission

Carmen Llanes-Pulido Council Member Tovo