

Tourism Commission April 12, 2021 at 3:00 pm Via Video Conference

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Chair Whitington, Vice Chair Magee, Commissioners Bailey, Joslove, Alexander, Bunch, Riedie, Rodriguez, Rodgers, and Cannatti

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to Postponement