

## Economic Prosperity Commission April 29, 2021 Via Videoconferencing AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

**CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:** Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom-District 5, Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Vacant-District 9, Kelsey Hitchingham-District 10

Board Members Able to Attend:

Larry Anazia - District 1;, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Preston Tom- District 5, Amy Noel- District 7,

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Ivanna Neri- District 4, , Michael Ybarra- District 6, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Kelsey Hitchingham- District 10.

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Font Size: 12; Font: Times New Roman; Font Style: Regular