

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION May 10, 2021 6:00PM TOWN LAKE CENTER – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 721 BARTON SPRINGS ROAD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Marty Hopkins, Chair Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair Randy Chapman Cary Ferchill Erik Funkhouser Karen Hadden Cyrus Reed Rachel Stone Kay Trostle Matt Weldon Stefan Wray

AGENDA



In lieu, a Special-Called EUC Videoconference Meeting is scheduled for: <u>Thursday, May 13, 2021 at 5:30PM</u>