E-1 – E4, EXHBIT A – Returning PC Members Continuing Service on Joint Committees

Codes and Ordinances Joint Committee Commissioners: Azhar and Connolly Comprehensive Plan Joint Committee

Commissioners: Llanes Pulido and Schneider

Joint Sustainability Committee

Schneider, secondary

Small Area Planning Joint Committee Commissioners: Howard, Thompson and Shieh