

Construction Advisory Committee Tuesday, June 8, 2021 10:00 a.m. – 11:30 p.m.

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Mayora	l – Jo	Isna T	homas,	Vice	Chair
--------	--------	--------	--------	------	-------

District 1 - Calvin Williams, Committee Member

District 2 - Juan Pedro Munoz, Committee Member

District 3 - Bob Batlan, Committee Member

District 4 - Lyn Nance-Hendricks, Chair

District 5 - Candelario Vazquez, Committee Member

District 6 - Vacant

District 7 - Bobby Smith, Committee Member

District 8 - Sean Forkner, Committee Member

District 9 – Anna Bocchini, Committee Member

District 10 – Jeff Musgrove, Committee Member

AGENDA

CANCELLED