

Economic Prosperity Commission June 23, 2021 at 5:30 pm Virtual Meeting AUSTIN, TEXAS 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom-District 5, Michael Ybarra- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Tam Hawkins- District 9, Holt Lackey- District 10

Board Members Able to Attend:

Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Ivanna Neri- District 4, Preston Tom- District 5, William S Townsend- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Kelsey Hitchingham -District 10.

Board Members Unable to Attend:

AGENDA

CANCELLED