

## HIV PLANNING COUNCIL BUSINESS COMMITTE MEETING Monday, July 26, 2021, 6:00 P.M. City Hall/ Remote AUSTIN, TEXAS

**CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:** Chair L.J. Smith, Vice-Chair Tarik Daniel, Barry Waller, Brian Johnson, Brooks Wood, Dennis Ringler, Glenn Crawford, Non-Voting, Julio Gómez, Karson Jensen, Lee Miranda, Mattyna Stephens, Tara Scarbrough, Taylor Stockett, A. Daniel Ramos, and Rocky Lane, Non-Voting

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Please indicate if a meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.