

## Urban Transportation Department August 10<sup>th</sup>, 2021 at 5pm Via Videoconference

**CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:** Mario Champion (Chair), Athena Leyton, Allison Runas, Daniel Alvarado, Cynthia Weatherby, Samuel Franco, Ruven Brooks, Nathan Ryan, Diana Wheeler, Susan Somers

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**