

## SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE Wednesday, August 11, 2021 10:00 AM ONLINE

## **CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:**

Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission)
James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

Cesar G. Acosta (Zoning and Platting Commission)
David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Ellen Ray (Zoning and Platting Commission)

## **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**