

COMMISSION ON SENIORS SEPTEMBER 8TH AT 12:00PM BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS RM 301 W 2ND ST AUSTIN, TEXAS, 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Board Members Able to Attend:

Janee Briesemeister, Chair Diana Spain Peter Varteressian, Vice-Chair Emily De Maria Nicola Amy Temperley

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Jacqueline Angel Patricia Bordie Natalie Cagle Erica Garcia-Pittman Adam Hauser Martin Kareithi Fred Lugo Sally Van Sickle Luz Lopez-Guerrero Martha Bauman

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum.