

COMMUNITY TECHNOLOGY AND TELECOMMUNICATIONS COMMISSION

Regular Meeting Wednesday – September 8, 2021 – 6:30 PM City Hall - Boards & Commissions Room 1101 301 W. 2nd Street - Austin, TX 78701

Some members of the Community Technology and Telecommunications Commission may be participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at:

http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Nehemiah Pitts III, Chair Sophie Gairo Malcolm Yeatts Illiya Svirsky Jennifer Ramos Sumit DasGupta David Alexander, Vice Chair Steven Apodaca Dave Floyd Maxine Eiland Nicole Thompson

Board Members Able to Attend In Person: Chair Nehemiah Pitts III, Vice Chair David Alexander, Steven Apodaca

Board Members Unable to Attend In Person:

Sophie Gairo, Nicole Thompson, Malcolm Yeatts, Dave Floyd, Sumit DasGupta Jennifer Ramos, Maxine Eiland, and Illiya Svirsky

CANCELLED DUE TO LACK OF QUORUM

Posting Submitted by: Jesse Rodriguez, Business Process Specialist, Wednesday