

Economic Prosperity Commission September 15, 2021, at 6:30 pm 5202 East Ben White Blvd. Ste. 400 Austin, TX 78741

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Larry Anazia - District 1; Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor -District 3, Vacant- District 4, Preston Tom-District 5, Will Townsend- District 6, Amy Noel- District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8, Tam Hawkins- District 9, Kelsey Hitchingham- District 10

Board Members Able to Attend:

Larry Anazia - District 1, Preston Tom – District 5, Will Townsend- District 6, Amy Noel-District 7, Nathan Ryan- District 8

Board Members Unable to Attend:

Rachel Green- Mayor's Appointee, Kirsha Haverlah- District 2, Alexis Taylor – District 3, Tam Hawkins- District 9, Kelsey Hitchingham - District 10.

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Metting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.