

ELECTRIC UTILITY COMMISSION SEPTEMBER 13, 2021 6:00PM AUSTIN ENERGY HQ – SHUDDE FATH CONFERENCE ROOM 4815 MUELLER BLVD AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Marty Hopkins, Chair
Dave Tuttle, Vice Chair
Marshall Bowman
Randy Chapman
Cary Ferchill
Erik Funkhouser
Karen Hadden
Cyrus Reed
Kay Trostle

Vacancy Vacancy

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum (2 vacancies + 4 planned absences).