#### **EXHIBIT F**

#### Election Day Presiding Judges and Alternate Judges

To Be Updated

#### Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 2, 2021

On this the 17 day of August, 2021, the Commissioners Court of Williamson County, Texas does hereby appoint the following persons as Vote Center Election Judge and Alternate to serve for a one year term which begins on September 1, 2021 and ends on August 31, 2022.

Location	Party	J	udge	Party	Alter	nate Judge
Anderson Mill Limited 11500 El Salido Parkway, Austin	D	Becky	Bingman	R	Kathryn	Rightmyer
Bethany United Methodist Church 10010 Anderson Mill Rd, Austin	D	Dwight	Adair	R	Tyler	Simpson
Gateway Church 7104 McNeil Dr, Austin	D	Beth	Siever	R	Stephanie	Blaschke
Harmony School of Endeavor 13415 Ranch Rd 620, Austin	D	Glen	Peck	R	Lalit	Bhatnagar
Hartfield Performing Arts Center 5800 McNeil Dr, Austin	D	Lynn	Morlier	R	Susan	Merrick
Kelly Reeves Athletic Complex 10211 W Parmer Lane, Austin	R	Anna	Golden	D	Cathy	Morgan
Lord of Life Lutheran Church 9700 Neenah Ave, Austin	D	Jan	Pelosi	R	David	Brent
Northwest Fellowship Church 13427 Pond Spring Rd, Austin	R	Julia	Lennous	D	Karen	Felthauser
Rattan Creek Park Community Center 7617 Elkhorn Mountain Trail, Austin	D	Tracy	McClain	R	Benny	Childers
Bartlett Town Hall 140 W Clark St, Bartlett	D	Bart	Rex	R	Dan	Cowan
Cedar Park High School 2150 Cypress Creek Rd, Cedar Park	R	David	Zaharias	D	Shellie	Hayes-McMahon
Cedar Park Library 550 Discovery Blvd, Cedar Park	R	Kristina	Plaster	D	Sara	Groff
Cedar Park Randalls 1400 Cypress Creek Rd, Cedar Park	R	Sandy	Martin	D	Mina	Rathbun
Cedar Park Recreation Center 1435 Main St Town Center, Cedar Park	D	Art	Dominguez	R	Marcie	Thiessen

# Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Location	Party		udge	Party	Δltor	nate Judge
Higland Estates 1500 Lakeline Blvd, Cedar Park	R	Araceli	Santos	D	Sheila	Andrews
Vista Ridge High School 200 S Vista Ridge Blvd, Cedar Park	R	Cheryl	Small	D	Jesse	Soliz
St Peter's Church of Coupland 108 Wathen Street, Coupland	R	Joe	Naizer	D	Randall	Craig
Andice Community Center 6600 FM 970, Florence	R	David	Kohn	D	Deborah	Spanel
Florence City Hall 106 S Patterson Ave, Florence	R	Robert	Wemheuer	D	Laurie	Born
Cowan Creek Amenity Center 1433 Cool Spring Way, Georgetown	R	Weldon	Mersiovsky	D	Susan	Mitchell
First Baptist Church-Georgetown 1333 W University Ave, Georgetown	R	Mark	Pavlovich	D	Roger Abexar	Chapaweston
Inner Loop Annex Georgetown 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown	R	Anna	Hughes	D	Ginny	Torres
Georgetown Randalls 5721 Williams Dr, Georgetown	R	Tony	Livermore	D	Chris	Kolb
GISD Technology and Nutrition Building 603 Lakeway Dr, Georgetown	R	Brad	Stutzman	D	Bill	Spangenberg
Georgtown City Hall 808 Martin Luther King Jr St, Georgetown	R	Peggy	Moore	D	Mary	Finkelstein
Sun City Social Center 2 Texas Dr, Georgetown	R	Sharon	Duke	D	John	Applewhaite
The Delaney at Georgetown Village 359 Village Commons Blvd, Georgetown	D	Diane	Smith	R	Darlena	Wills
Granger Brethren Chruch 306 W Broadway St, Granger	R	Mary	Pavlat	D	Deborah	Spanel
Wilco Hutto Annex 321 Ed Schmidt Blvd, Suite 100, Hutto	R	Frances	Albert	D	Larry	Hosek

# Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Location	Party	lı lı	udge	Party	,	Alternate Judge
Jarrell ISD Administration	R	Debbie	Helms	D	Mark	Truesdell
108 E Avenue F, Jarrell						
Leander Church of Christ	D	Rosario	Guitierrez	R	Joann	Lattrell
300 Crystal Falls Parkway, Leander						
Leander High School	R	Gaylon	George	D	Neitha	Engert
3301 S Bagdad Rd, Leander						
Loander Dublic Library	R	Bobbi	Price	<b>D</b>	Datty	Coville
Leander Public Library 1011 S Bagdad Rd, Leander	ĸ	BODDI	Price	D	Patty	Coville
1011 3 baguau ku, Leanuei						
Pat Bryson Municipal Hall	R	Janet	Hampton	D	Logan	Pillay
201 N Brushy St, Leander		Janet	· · a · · · p · c · · ·		208011	
Rouse High School	R	James	Crabtree	D	Roslyn	Littles
1222 Raider Way, Leander						
The Crossover	R	Sue	England	D	David	Tropea
1717 Scottsdale Dr, Leander						
Liberty Hill Municipal Court	D	Greg	Estep	R	John	Travers
2801 RR 1869, Liberty Hill						
Santa Rita Ranch House	R	Jennifer	Pollastro	D	Linda	Baer-Austin
175 Elizabeth Park Rd, Liberty Hill	N	Jenninei	Pollastio	D	Liliua	baer-Austin
173 Elizabeti Fark Na, Elberty Filli						
Allen R Baca Center	D	Irene	Franco	R	Ruth	Pigg
301 W Bagdad Ave Bldg. 2, Round Rock						00
Brushy Creek Comunity Center	R	Wendi	Patrolia	D	Nan	Bulla
16318 Great Oaks Dr, Round Rock						
Cedar Ridge High School	R	Azucena	Overman	D	Bob	Gier
2801 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock						
Forn Bluff MUD Community Contain	<b>L</b>	Camusi	Drannas	р	David	Daiodaiola
Fern Bluff MUD Community Center	D	Samuel	Brannon	R	David	Dziadziola
7320 Wyoming Springs Dr, Round Rock						
Forest Creek Elementary School	R	Tracy	Colello	D	Wanda	Griffin
3505 Forest Creek Dr, Round Rock	.,	,	30.00	,		J
Round Rock High School	D	Charlotte	Barbini	R	Cathy	Merris
300 N Lake Creek Dr, Round Rock						

# Appointment of Judges and Alternate Judges for Joint General and Special Elections Tuesday, November 2, 2021

Location	Party	Ju	udge	Party	P	Alternate Judge
Round Rock Presbyterian Church 4010 Sam Bass Rd, Round Rock	R	Darryl	Pool	D	Denise	Gordon
Round Rock Randalls 2051 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock	D	David	Nielson	R	Rick	Masselink
Round Rock Sports Center 2400 Chisholm Trail, Round Rock	R	Sonia	McMasters	D	Emil	Fred
Sleep Inn & Suites 1980 South IH 35, Round Rock	D	Keith	Huffstutler	R	Eva	Rivera
Teravista Community Center 4211 Teravista Club Dr, Round Rock	R	Rick	Pitts	D	Edgar	Finkelstein
The Fellowship Church of Round Rock 3379 Gattis School Rd, Round Rock	R	Bill	Fairbrother	D	Jeff	Ferris
Williamson County Jester Annex 1801 E Old Settlers Blvd, Round Rock	R	Donna	Harp	D	Earl	White
Main Street Events Center 3101 North Main St, Taylor	R	Michael	Prillaman	D	Mary	Chapa
Taylor City Hall 400 Porter St, Taylor	D	Elizabeth	Villarreal	R	Dee	Kerlin
St John Lutheran Church 409 S Main St, Taylor	R	Bryan	Smith	D	Barbara	Yerby
First Baptist Church of Weir 315 FM 1105, Weir	R	Donna	Johnson	D	Tim	Kubatzky
Extra Judges if needed	D D	Felice Terrie	Meadow Fidelholtz			

Signed this 17th day of August, 2021