

# AUSTIN-TRAVIS COUNTY FOOD POLICY BOARD MONDAY, OCTOBER 11th FROM 5:00 TO 8:00 PM



City of Austin Permitting and Development Center 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr, Room 1405 Event Center Austin, TX 78752

### **CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:**

Sharon Mays, Chair Joy Casnovsky, Vice Chair Andrea Abel Joi Chevalier Kacey Hanson Cecilia Hogan Karen Magid Rosamaria Murillo Emily Nicola DeMaria Ryan Rosshirt Ellen Sweets Errol Schweizer

## ADDENDUM AGENDA

CALL TO ORDER and Introduction of new board members

CITIZEN COMMUNICATION: GENERAL

1.

2.

#### 3. NEW BUSINESS

b. Discuss and approve regular meeting schedule for calendar year 2022

## **FUTURE AGENDA ITEMS**

# **ADJOURNMENT**

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call Amanda Rohlich at <a href="mailto:Amanda.Rohlich@austintexas.gov">Amanda.Rohlich@austintexas.gov</a> or call 512-974-1364 at Office of Sustainability for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Austin-Travis County Food Policy Board, please contact Amanda Rohlich at Amanda.Rohlich@austintexas.gov or call 512-974-1364.