

DESIGN COMMISSION MONDAY, October 25th at6:00PM CITY HALL- BOARDS AND COMMISSION; ROOM 1101 AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

David Carroll, Chair (District 1) Martha Gonzalez (District 2) Samuel Franco (District 3) Josue Meiners (District 4) Melissa Henao-Robledo (District 5) Evan Taniguchi (Mayor) Jen Weaver (District 6) Jessica Rollason, Vice Chair (District 7) Aan Coleman (District 8) Bart Whatley (District 9) Ben Luckens (District 10)

CITY OF AUSTIN HOUSING & PLANNING STAFF

Jorge E. Rousselin, Executive Liaison Aaron D. Jenkins, Staff Liaison Art Zamorano, Staff Liaison

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to Lack of Quorum