

AIRPORT ADVISORY COMMISSION MEETING NOVEMBER 9, 2021 3:00 PM

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Eugene Sepulveda, Chair Scott Madole, Vice-Chair Jeremy Hendricks, Secretary Wendy Price Todd Vicky Sepulveda Bakari Brock (nominated) Ernest Saulmon Jonathan Coon Billy Owens Raymond Young Chad Ennis

AGENDA

CANCELLED