

DOWNTOWN COMMISSION NOVEMBER 17, 2021, TIME: 5:30 p.m. Austin City Hall, Council Chambers, Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

August Harris, Chair Christopher Lehman, Vice Chair Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Josh Lickteig, Commissioner Joel Sher, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner kYmberly Keeton, Commissioner

Board Members Able to Attend:

Board Members Unable to Attend:

August Harris, Chair Christopher Lehman, Vice Chair Megan Meisenbach, Commissioner Chris Kanipe, Commissioner Melissa Henao-Robledo, Commissioner Josh Lickteig, Commissioner Joel Sher, Commissioner Ben Heimsath, Commissioner kYmberly Keeton, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Kimberly Taylor, Commissioner Mike Lavigne, Commissioner Preston Reine Commissioner Laura Templeton, Commissioner Christopher Limon, Commissioner Kelan Robinson, Commissioner

Nelly Paulina Ramirez, Commissioner

David Gomez, Commissioner

David Gomez, Commissioner Nelly Paulina Ramirez, Commissioner Cynthia Weatherby, Commissioner Kimberly Taylor, Commissioner Mike Lavigne, Commissioner Preston Reine Commissioner Laura Templeton, Commissioner Christopher Limon, Commissioner Kelan Robinson, Commissioner

AGENDA

