

COMMISSION FOR WOMEN AGENDA

Wednesday, December 1, 2021 12:00 p.m. City of Austin/Austin Energy Headquarters 4815 Mueller Blvd. Assembly Room 1st Floor Austin, TX 78723

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Rebecca Austen, Chair Flannery Bope, Vice Chair Vanessa Bissereth Priscilla Cortez Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Diana Melendez Hemali Patel Pam Rattan Josephine Serrata

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum