

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION MONDAY, December 13, 2021 – 6:00 PM MEETING TO BE HELD AT CITY HALL

COMMISSION MEMBERS:	
Terri Myers, Chair	Trey McWhorter
Ben Heimsath, Vice Chair	Carl Larosche
Witt Featherston	Blake Tollett
Anissa Castillo	 Beth Valenzuela
Kevin Koch	Caroline Wright
Kelly Little	
	

AGENDA

Cancelled