

# COMMISSION FOR WOMEN AGENDA

### Wednesday, August 4, 2021 12:00 p.m. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

#### **CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:**

Rebecca Austen, Chair Flannery Bope, Vice Chair Vanessa Bissereth Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Diana Melendez Hemali Patel Pam Rattan Josephine Serrata

#### **AGENDA**

## **CANCELLED**

Due to lack of quorum