

COMMISSION FOR WOMEN

AGENDA

12:00 p.m.

Wednesday, October 6, 2021 City Hall

Boards & Commissions Room (Room 1101) 301 W. Second St. Austin, TX 78701

CURRENT COMMISSION MEMBERS:

Rebecca Austen, Chair Flannery Bope, Vice Chair Vanessa Bissereth Neva Fernandez Juliana Gonzales Diana Melendez Hemali Patel Pam Rattan Josephine Serrata

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum