

COMMISSION ON SENIORS JANUARY 12TH, 2022 AT 12:00PM AUSTIN CITY HALL, BOARDS AND COMMISSIONS ROOM 301 WEST 2ND STREET, AUSTIN, TEXAS, 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Janee Briesmeister, Chair Patricia Bordie Adam Hauser Diana Spain
Peter Varteressian, Vice-Chair Natalie Cagle Martin Kareithi Amy Temperley
Jacqueline Angel Emily De Maria Nicola Luz Lopez-Guerrero Sally Van Sickle
Martha Bauman Erica Garcia-Pittman Fred Lugo

Board Members Able to Attend: Janee Briesmeister, Chair, Jacqueline Angel, Martha Bauman, Patricia Bordie, Emily De Maria Nicola, Diana Spain, and Sally Van Sickle.

Board Members Unable to Attend: Peter Varteressian, Vice-Chair, Natalie Cagle, Erica Garcia-Pittman, Adam Hauser, Martin Kareithi, Luz Lopez-Guerrero, Fred Lugo, and Amy Temperley.

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum.