

RESOURCE MANAGEMENT COMMISSION

January 18, 2022 6:00 p.m.

Austin Energy Headquarters; 1st Floor; Shudde Fath Conference Room 4815 Mueller Blvd, Austin, Texas 78723

(Note: Some members of the Resource Management Commission maybe participating by videoconference.)

REVISED AGENDA

Members:

Jonathan Blackburn, Chair (District 8) Kaiba White, Vice Chair (District 2) Charlotte Davis (District 1) Sam Angoori (District 3) Shane Johnson (District 4) Tom "Smitty" Smith (District 5) Louis Stone (District 6)
Kelly Davis (District 7)
Dana Harmon (District 9)
Rebecca Brenneman (District 10)
Lisa Chavarria (Mayor)

For more information, please visit: www.austintexas.gov/rmc

CANCELLED

Cancelled due to lack of quorum.