

SMALL AREA PLANNING JOINT COMMITTEE FEBRUARY 2, 2022 11:30 AM STREET-JONES BUILDING, ROOM 400A 1100 EAST 11TH STREET

CURRENT COMMITTEE MEMBERS:

Patrick Howard (Planning Commission)
Jennifer Mushtaler (Planning Commission)
James Shieh, Chair (Planning Commission)
Jeffrey Thompson (Planning Commission)

Cesar Acosta (Zoning and Platting Commission)
David King, Vice-Chair (Zoning and Platting Commission)
Betsy Greenberg (Zoning and Platting Commission)

AGENDA

Cancelled due to lack of items for consideration