

LIBRARY COMMISSION February 28, 2022 6 PM Yarborough Branch 2200 Hancock Dr AUSTIN, TEXAS

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS: Patricia Dabbert, Chair; Steven Self, Vice Chair; Julia Aguilar; JC Dwyer; Eric Frierson, Lynda Infante; Ryan Marquess; Courtney Rosenthal; Mark Smith and Lily Trieu

AGENDA

CANCELED

The February 28 in-person meeting is canceled due to COVID restrictions. It is rescheduled as a Special Called hybrid meeting for Thursday, February 24, 2022, 6 PM, at Austin City Hall, $302 \text{ W} 2^{\text{nd}} \text{ St.}$