Organizational Chart for a

City of Austin Public Facility Corporation for Affordable Housing

Austin Housing Public Facility Corporation ("AHPFC")

Board of Directors and Officers:

Steve Adler (Mayor)
Natasha Harper-Madison (District 1)
Vanessa Fuentas (District 2)
Sabino Renteria (District 3)
José "Chito" Vela (District 4)
Ann Kitchen (District 5)
Mackenzie Kelly (District 6)
Leslie Pool (District 7)
Paige Ellis (District 8)
Kathie Tovo (District 9)
Alison Atler (District 10)

Steve Adler, President
Alison Alter, Vice President
Myrna Rios, Secretary
Rosie Truelove, Treasurer
Spencer Cronk, General Manager
Anne Morgan, General Counsel