

HISTORIC LANDMARK COMMISSION MONDAY, February 28, 2022 – 6:00 PM CITY HALL - Council Chambers 301 W. 2nd Street Austin, TX 78701

Some members of the Commission may be participating by videoconference. The meeting may be viewed online at: http://www.austintexas.gov/page/watch-atxn-live.

COMMISSION MEMBERS:	
Terri Myers, Chair	Kelly Little
Ben Heimsath, Vice Chair	Trey McWhorter
Anissa Castillo	Blake Tollett
Witt Featherston	Beth Valenzuela
Kevin Koch	Caroline Wright
Carl Larosche	

AGENDA ADDENDUM

Item 4.C has been added to the agenda.

4. COMMISSION AND STAFF ITEMS

C. Briefing on permits released per Texas Local Government Code § 211.0165 (b) for properties owned by religious organizations

Episcopal Theological Seminary of the Southwest, 606 Rathervue Pl. Partial demolition

The City of Austin is committed to compliance with the American with Disabilities Act. Reasonable modifications and equal access to communications will be provided upon request. Meeting locations are planned with wheelchair access. If requiring Sign Language Interpreters or alternative formats, please give notice at least 2 days (48 hours) before the meeting date. Please call the Historic Preservation Office at 512-974-3393 for additional information; TTY users route through Relay Texas at 711.

For more information on the Historic Landmark Commission, please contact Elizabeth Brummett, Historic Preservation Officer, at 512-974-1264; Kalan Contreras, Senior Planner, at 512-974-2727; Kimberly Collins, Senior Planner, 512-978-1801; or Amber Allen, Historic Preservation Planner II, at 512-974-3393.