

MAYOR'S COMMITTEE FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES AGENDA

Friday, August 27, 2021 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. Austin City Hall, Board & Commission Room, Room 1101 301 W 2nd Street, Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Taurean Burt Kathryn Broadwater Joey Gidseg Diane Kearns-Osterweil Robin Orlowski Deborah Trejo

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum

Commissioners Present: Chair Jonathan Franks, Vice Chair Emily Shryock, Kathryn Broadwater, Diane Kearns-Osterweil, Robin Orlowski,

Commissioners Absent: Diana Anzaldua, Taurean Burt, Joey Gidseg, Deborah Trejo