

COLLEGE STUDENT COMMISSION March 18th, 2022, at 3:00PM Austin City Hall, Room 1101 301 W. 2nd St Austin, Texas 78701

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Unable to Attend:

Lira Ramirez, University of Texas at Austin (Chair)
Pete Cervantes, St. Edwards University (Co-Chair)
Tatum Owens, University of Texas at Austin (Secretary)
Andrea Danburg, Austin Community College

Justin Parker, Austin Community College
Isaiah Smith, Austin Community College
Todd Clayton, Huston-Tillotson University
Esther Heymans, St. Edwards University
Ethan Tobias, St. Edwards University
Edwin Bautista, University of Texas at Austin
Kennedy Fears, Huston-Tillotson University

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Meeting cancelled due to anticipated lack of quorum.