

MAYOR'S COMMITTEE FOR PEOPLE WITH DISABILITIES July 9, 2021 5:30 p.m. – 7:00 p.m. VIA VIDEOCONFERENCING

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

Jonathan Franks, Chair Emily Shryock, Vice Chair Diana Anzaldua Taurean Burt Kathryn Broadwater Joey Gidseg Diane Kearns-Osterweil Robin Orlowski Deborah Trejo

AGENDA

CANCELLED

Due to lack of quorum