

LGBTQ QUALITY OF LIFE ADVISORY COMMISSION Monday, March 21, 2022, 7:00 p.m. City of Austin Permitting and Development Center, Room 1401 6310 Wilhelmina Delco Dr., Austin, Texas 78752

CURRENT BOARD MEMBERS:

District	Commissioner	District	Commissioner
1	Kannou (Kimberly) Curette	9	Nan Dowling
2	VACANT	10	Brandon Wollerson
3	Victor Martinez	Mayor	Marti Bier
4	Holly Kirby	At-Large	VACANT
5	Katie Jones	At-Large	Charles Curry
6	Rebecca Dreke	At-Large	Ryn Gonzales (Chair)
7	VACANT	At-Large	Melissa Taylor (Vice Chair)
8	VACANT		

Board Members Able to Attend:

Chair Ryn Gonzales, Vice Chair Melissa Taylor Marti Bier, Kannou (Kimberly) Curette, Charles Curry, Nan Dowling, Brandon Wollerson. Rebecca Drake, Katie Jones, and Holly Kirby.

Board Members Unable to Attend: Victor Martinez

AGENDA



due to severe weather