Mayer Adler

Nominations

Board/Nominee	Nominated by
Animal Advisory Commission Paige Nilson	Council Member Vela
Arts Commission Brett Barnes	Council Member Vela
College Student Commission Andrea Danburg	Austin Community College
College Student Commission Justin Parker	Austin Community College
College Student Commission Isaiah Smith	Austin Community College
College Student Commission Justin Chute	Concordia University
College Student Commission Todd Clayton	Houston-Tillotson University
College Student Commission Ethan Tobias	St. Edwards University
College Student Commission Pete Cervantes	St. Edwards University
College Student Commission Esther Heymans	St. Edwards University
College Student Commission Edwin Bautista	University of Texas
College Student Commission Tatum Owens	University of Texas
College Student Commission Lira Ramirez	University of Texas
Environmental Commission Melinda Schiera	Council Member Vela

HIV Planning Council

Samuel Keffler

HIV Planning Council

Steph Adler Mayer Adler

HIV Planning Council

Nel-Marinel Hernandez Mayer Adler

HIV Planning Council

Jonathan Garcia Mayer Adler

HIV Planning Council

Caitlin Simmons Mayer Adler

Joint Inclusion Committee

Hanna Huang (Alternate) Asian American Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Joint Inclusion Committee

Rebecca Austen Commission for Women

Joint Inclusion Committee

Vanessa Bissereth (Alternate) Commission for Women

Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender and Queer Quality of Life Advisory Commission

Darcy Rendon Council Member Vela

Removals

Austin Rosewood Community Development Commission

Keheira Keys Mayor Adler

Waivers

Approve a waiver under Section 2-1-27(E) of the City Code of the training deadline established by Section 2-1-23(B) of the City Code for the following persons appointed to a City board if the person completes the training required by Section 2-1-23 on or before April 25, 2022:

Kanoa Arteaga	Lesbian Gay Bisexual Transgender and Queer Quality of Life
	Advisory Commission