EXHIBIT G Central Counting Station Staff

Travis County

Central Counting Station Staff

May 7, 2022

Charlene Casillas

Marco Ramirez

Technicians:Brian McAulliffe
Larry Rayos

Central Count:

Tabulation Supervisor – Jeff McGill Central County Manager – Jennifer Anderson Republican Judge – Brian McAulliffe Democrat Alt. Judge – Jon Leonard

Early Voting Ballot Board & Signature Verification Committee Appointees

Republican (25)	Democratic (20)	Libertarian (4)
Russell Hayter	Nicky Contreras	Chelsea Meckel
John Ambrose	Linda Rodriguez	Michael Hanson
Rhonda Ambrose	Donna Haschke – Alt.Judge	Jake Butler
Ken Nicolas	Curtis Wayne Taylor	Jonathan Galvez
Debra Nicolas	Dana Hartion	
Bob Parks - Judge	Nick Hoover	
Cassie Dyson	Paul Parrish	
Loren Wilber	Gerald Haschke	
Ken Roberts	Bobbie Garza Hernandez	
Barbara Roberts	Ana Juarez	
Charles Bonney	Lori Moya	
Janet Bonney	Bill Burns	
James Green	Judy Burns	
Greg Ashcraft	Debra Chavez	
Jeff Hudgens	Ray Chavez	
Nancye Britner	Jeannie Lewis	
Michele Christie	Larry Rayos	
Sandy Clauss	Mary Espinosa	
Lynne Morris	Maria Lucio	
Rex Wiegand	Jeannie Lewis	
Jennifer Scott	Lizbeth Dobbins	
Michele Christie		
Lynn Morris		
Terry Parker		
Amy Watkins		
Anna White		

ORDER ESTABLISHING CENTRAL COUNTING STATION JOINT GENERAL AND SPECIAL ELECTIONS May 7, 2022

On this 5th day of April 2022, the Commissioners Court of Williamson County, Texas, does hereby establish one Central Counting Station for counting the ballots for the Joint General and Special Elections being held on Saturday, May 7, 2022. The Central Counting Station shall be established and organized pursuant to Chapter 127, Subchapter "A," of the Election Code. The Central Counting Station shall be located at the Williamson County Inner Loop Annex, 301 SE Inner Loop, Georgetown, Texas.

SE Inner Loop, Georgetown, Texas. The following officers are appointed to serve at the Central Counting Station: **Counting Station Manager:** Christopher J. Davis **Tabulation Supervisor: Brandon Jenkins Assistant Tabulation Supervisors:** Peter Bazan, Vikki Farrow, Jenifer Favreau, Yajaira Gonzalez, Susan Langley, Lorraine McKay, Jaime Newton, David Nielsen, Judith Ritchie, Stephen Soto, Julie Wassink, Jennie Wiita employees of ES&S, and other qualified employees (as needed). **Presiding Judge:** Pamela Sherrin **Alternate Presiding Judge:** Mary Griffith SIGNED this 5th day of April 2022 Bill Gravell, Jr., County Judge